Call Us Today!
(608) 212-8580
(715) 598-7511

Proudly serving all of Wisconsin and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Karla G., Beloit, WI

Comments: They are located in a city that is roughly 190 miles away from our city. We were really questioning if they would come out this far, but there was no problem and next thing we know, the tech. is knocking at our door. :)

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Chuck W., New Richmond, WI

Comments: AAAAAAAA++++++ company

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Darlene L., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: I called at about 1:30 and he came and removed chair left before 4pm. Unbelievably fast service and there was no mess to clean up afterwards.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Eau Claire, WI

Comments: The installers were personable and professional. The stairs were installed 3 days after I called, and were ready to use when my husband returned home from surgery. It was a great lift to his spirits to know that he could go up and down stairs whenever he wanted to.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Joan L., Algoma, WI

Comments: can't say enough about the service, quality and Value

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Eau Claire, WI

Comments: I couldn't ask for anything better.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Michael P., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: Friendly, Very cooperate, attempting to please customer.

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Elizabeth S., EAU CLAIRE, WI

Comments: Great customer service! Very personable. Needed a stair lift installed for my husband within the same week that I called for the estimate. Living in Eau Claire, they were able to get the job done. Josh did the install within a couple hours. The experience was stress-free.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: John H., Racine, WI

Comments: The installationw was very well done. It took a couple of extra hours more than expected but it has been working very well. If it was possible I would like to see larger batteries so that the chair could be used at least two times before needing recharging

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Bryce P., Beloit , WI

Comments: Great

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Pepin, WI

Comments: Work was performed promptly and correctly.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Donna M., Park Falls, WI

Comments: Very polite.Quick service.

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Tom W., Menomonie, WI

Comments: on time and price as quoted. they installed two chair lifts. we have an older home and the second story stairs aren't standard length and raise which required additional work. great job!

Review Date: 01/24/2014 | Author: Donaldd H., Plover, WI

Comments: Extremely polite and respectful! Went a long way to ensure our satisfaction. Totally HAPPY with their work and customer relationship. Can't go wrong here!

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Connie M., Rhinelander, WI

Comments: The owner as well as the tech were two of the nicest people that we,ve dealt with. They know what they are doing and do it as if it was in their own home. .

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: Alan U., Pittsville, WI

Comments: Wayne was really nice to work with he was very professional and did a great job for us.

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: John d W., Appleton, WI

Comments: Thumbs up Wayne and son!!

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Janath R., Altoona, WI

Comments: Easy to work with. Called before coming and was on time. It's hard to say value for the money as I only talked with one person and a home elevator was out of the question so we did the chair lifts instead and they are very nice. I wish they where a little faster for me however faster may be a problem for allot of people so I have to say the pace is just about right for ever one. nice person!.

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Milan S., Kenosha, WI

Comments: Pros

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Glen F., Menomonie, WI

Comments: wayne was very though in explaining the operation and did fine job on the installation .All Star lives up to the name ALL STAR. . I am pleased with the unit which was purchased for my wife .She loves it and said this unit should have been purchased long ago. All Star was very responsive in when I called them with a question . Thanks Wayne for everything.